Automatic Logout After Inactivity

When you log in to Recorded Future, you see the "Remember me" option. When you select this option, your login session lasts 30 days. When this period expires, your login session ends automatically and you will be asked to log in again. When "remember me" is selected, your session will not end based on inactivity.

RF_Login.png

When you do not select the "Remember me" option, your session will be automatically logged out after 10 minutes of inactivity. Note that some views in the Recorded Future web application make background requests to check for new and updated information, and these background requests are counted as user session activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

The content of this article is confidential and intended solely for the use of individuals with authorized access to the Recorded Future service. Do not download or distribute this article.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment. Please note that your name will be displayed. If you would like to change how your name appears, please update your profile name.